OFFICIAL @NdotJay “I’m Me” MUSIC VIDEO [HD]

Ok FINALLY!! It’s here FIRST! My VERY FIRST MUSIC VIDEO……EVER! First I want to thank God for the opportunity to share my talent and gift to everyone who has taken time out to lend an ear! I thank you and @MisikLyfeMg thanks you for your support!!

I Had a great time working on this video, the week of the shoot, it rained EVERYDAY, if I remember correctly, except the day it was time to do work! I couldn’t have asked for a better day, the Lord definitely looked out for us! I got a
chance to work with my team & the homie @iamratedr over @ http://www.taylormadeinhd.com ,who shot & directed the
video…

We had some great food that day and the rest is history! I have always wanted to shoot a professional video and look! I
FINALLY DID IT!! Told y’all!!! I look forward to doing it all
again believe that!!

This is only part one of my story, the rest is in motion but has yet to be written! So now, here I am, making my OWN moves doing what I want to when I WANT TO! That’s all because IM
ME!!!

So check the video, that was shot in Detroit, Michigan by the way, and enjoy it! Make sure you watch for hidden points we
make with this song!!!

3…….2……1!!!!!! Enjoy the view! Let me know what y’all think!!!!!! MUSIK LYFE!!!!!!!

One comment on “OFFICIAL @NdotJay “I’m Me” MUSIC VIDEO [HD]

  1. Lisa says:

    I’m a talent agent looking for some new hot talent if you are interested in hearing what my company has to say please contact me at 816-739-6092

Leave a comment